Chairman Theodore Lipscomb, Jr. (District 1)

Phone: (414) 278-4280
Email: theodore.lipscomb@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @SupLipscomb

Supervisor Sequanna Taylor (District 2)

Supervisor Sheldon A. Wasserman (District 3)

Phone: (414) 278-4237
Email: sheldon.wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Supervisor Marina Dimitrijevic (District 4)

Phone: (414) 278-4232
Email: marina.dimitrijevic@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @supervisormd

Supervisor Marcelia Nicholson (District 5)

Supervisor James "Luigi" Schmitt (District 6)

Phone: (414) 278-4273
Email: james.schmitt@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Supervisor Michael Mayo, Sr. (District 7)

Phone: (414) 278-4241
Email: michael.mayo@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Facebook: Michael Mayor Sr.

Supervisor David L. Sartori (District 8)

Phone: (414) 278-4231
Email: david.l.sartori@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Supervisor Steve F. Taylor (District 9)

Phone: (414) 278-4267
Email: steve.taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @SteveFTaylor
Facebook: Steve F. Taylor

Supervisor Supreme Moore Omokunde (District 10)

Supervisor Dan Sebring (District 11)

Phone: (414) 278-4253
Email: dan.sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Supervisor Peggy Romo West (District 12)

Phone: (414) 278-4269
Email: peggy.romowest@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @sup_dist12

Supervisor Willie Johnson, Jr. (District 13)

Phone: (414) 278-4233
Email: willie.johnson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Supervisor Jason Haas (District 14)

Phone: (414) 278-4252
Email: jason.haas@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @TheFighting14th
Facebook: Sup Jason C Haas

Supervisor Eddie Cullen (District 15)

Phone: (414) 278-4263
Email: eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @MrEddieCullen
Facebook: County Supervisor Eddie Cullen

Supervisor John Weishan, Jr. (District 16)

Phone: (414) 278-4255
Email: john.weishan@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @johnweishan
Facebook: John Weishan Jr.

Supervisor Anthony Staskunas (District 17)

Phone: (414) 278-4247
Email: anthony.staskunas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Supervisor Deanna Alexander (District 18)

Phone: (414) 278-4255
Email: deanna.alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Twitter: @CntySupDeanna
Facebook: Deanna Alexander