Contact Your Supervisor

Chairman Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. – District 1

Phone: (414) 278-4280
Email: theodore.lipscomb@milwaukeecountywi.gov 

Twitter: @SupLipscomb

 

Supervisor Sequanna Taylor – District 2

Phone: (414) 278-4222
Email: 

Twitter: @SequannaTaylor
Facebook: Sequanna Taylor Milwaukee County Supervisor 2nd District

 

Supervisor Sheldon A. Wasserman – District 3

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4222

Email: sheldon.wasserman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Facebook: Sheldon Wasserman for Milwaukee County Supervisor, District 3

 

Supervisor Marina Dimitrijevic – District 4

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4257

Email: marina.dimitrijevic@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @supervisormd

Facebook: Chairwoman Marina Dimitrijevic

 

Supervisor Marcelia Nicholson – District 5

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4261

Email: marcelia.nicholson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @Marci4MKE

Facebook: Marcelia Nicholson for Milwaukee

 

Supervisor James "Luigi" Schmitt – District 6

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4273

Email: james.schmitt@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Supervisor Michael Mayo, Sr. – District 7

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4241

Email: michael.mayo@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Supervisor David L. Sartori – District 8

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 278-4231
Email: david.l.sartori@milwaukeecountywi.gov


Supervisor Steve Taylor – District 9

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4267

Email: steve.taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @SteveFTaylor

Supervisor Supreme Moore Omokunde – District 10

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4265

Email: supreme.mooremokunde@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @PremeMO414


Vacant – District 11


Supervisor Peggy Romo West – District 12

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4269

Email: peggy.romowest@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @sup_dist12

Facebook: Milw. County Supervisor, Dist. 12 Peggy Romo West


Supervisor Willie Johnson, Jr. – District 13

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4233

Email: willie.johnson@milwaukeecountywi.gov


Supervisor Jason Haas – District 14

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4252

Email: jason.haas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @TheFighting14th

Facebook: Sup Jason C Haas


Supervisor Eddie Cullen – District 15

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4263

Email: eddie.cullen@milwaukeecountywi.gov 

Twitter: @MrEddieCullen


Supervisor John Weishan, Jr. – District 16

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4255

Email: john.weishan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @johnweishan

Facebook: John Weishan


Supervisor Anthony Staskunas – District 17

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4247

Email: anthony.staskunas@milwaukeecountywi.gov


Supervisor Deanna Alexander – District 18

Address: 901 North 9th St, Room 201 Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone: (414) 278-4259

Email: deanna.alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Twitter: @CntySupDeanna

Facebook: Supervisor Deanna Alexander